Scheduled Weekend Maintenance 10/12 - 10/13

Follow

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Bryan Siders

    Further clarification

    If a user goes directly to https://col.connectionsonline.net, they will not notice a difference, other than possibly needing to log in again even though they were using the Remember Me feature.

    If the user goes directly to https://my.connectionsonline.net, they will see a notice bar at the top of the page that allows them to instead go to the 4.1 site. Otherwise, they can log in to the 4.0 site there.

    If the user follows a link from one of the add-ins (the Outlook Add-in, for example), they will be directed to the 4.0 site until they go there and choose to switch to using 4.1. Once they switch, the links from the add-ins will then redirect to the 4.1 site.

Please sign in to leave a comment.